14 comments on “Progress and Nutrition

  1. Hey! I just wanted to say thank you for your continued support at: louisjbianco.wordpress.com! I appreciate all you comments!
    As for your progress: keep it up! As for your happy trail: a little manscaping will go a long way! 😝😝 as for that crap you are eating! Don’t do it!! Stick to healthy carbs: steel cut oatmeal, sweet potatoes and Quinoa!

  2. That’s really nice to see that you’re back Jon! Yeah, I’m still there too, check out my new pics and rate please! πŸ˜€ Also, how’s everything going? Any new improvements, any new achievements in your life? Hope yes, please! Keep motivating me and a ton of other people πŸ™‚

      • Omg I just gave some inspiration to one of my sources of inspiration? That’s…unbelievable! I’m really glad to hear that man! And thanks for rating my pics at bb.com πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

