6 comments on “Warrior Dash!

    • Thanks! Yeah when I had my Chasing The top racing shirt designed the athletic brand I wanted could only be pressed in white so I had to just go for it. And yes, it was a mess afterwards haha

  1. Glad to hear your foot is healing. I have multiple injuries that will be with me for years to come. But that doesn’t stop me. I did the Spartan Beast yesterday. Warrior Dash will be this coming Sunday and The Tough Mudder next month. Rock on – stay strong – work hard – play hard…but do whatever you can to avoid injuries.
    I love doing the Warrior Dash. My first time was 33 minutes ( as an excuse I’ll say I am a wee bit older than you). my last Dash time was 48 minutes. Difference? Helping people over the walls and through the mud and over the cargo net etc. It was a ton of fun!
    Doug

Leave a Reply

