4 comments on “Sunday Afternoon

  1. Nice, quinoa is awesome. Some other grains you may like are farro and bulgar. Been eating them a lot lately. Next one I want to try is freekeh, but since I’m only allowed one carb source per day right now it’s not really worth getting too many types in the house! Keep it up!

  2. This was a actually very excellent publish. In theory I’d prefer to write like this also – getting time and actual effort to make a wonderful piece of writing… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to obtain a thing done.

Leave a Reply

