8 comments on “Menu Makeover

  1. Way to switch it up! It’s so easy to get stuck in a food routine, I do it all the time! I NEVER cook chicken any more but I do love it from the crock pot. You should give it a whirl, shredded chicken beats a chicken breast any day! I did a batch last night with hot sauce and then added some butter in the am, YUM.

    • Your making me hungry haha. I believe I have a crock pot so I will have to bust it out and shredd some chicken up. I could even throw like veggies in there and stuff. That’d be sweet. Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

