3 comments on “Motorin’ Monday

  1. Well done staying on the plan through all of that, not many get it the way you do!

    P.S. – I LOVE Fuddruckers and there used to be one everywhere you went around me. They’ve all since closed down except for one that isn’t that close to me. Although with my changed ways I suppose that’s a good thing. πŸ™‚

  2. My fam has spent many birthday parties and fun family nights at bowling lanes. They even have Friday Night Disco Lights and music at my town’s bowling lanes. It can get a lil crazy!!! πŸ˜‰ Great job staying on track, too!

Leave a Reply

