13 comments on “Lock and Load

  1. Pretty familiar list! haha Yeah man I’m pretty plain too. Pretty much all my meat gets cooked with olive oil, a little salt and pepper and a spicy seasoning I have. That’s it! I thought for sure your desert was going to be a protein shake. 🙂

  2. Great post, thanks! So how do you eat your kale? I’ve never tried it whatsoever, but would like to.
    P.S. Ordered my Cellucor Cinamon Swirl today….looking forward to trying it out, thanks for the suggestion!

    • Kale is soooo good for you!!! SO many nutritional benefits for the body! I’m legit pumped you bought it LOL. I always use about a cup per serving and just microwave it for 3 minutes. It will come out pipping hott so stir it and wait about a minute before enjoying it. You will feel so great, kale is a super food 🙂

      And you will be soo happy with the Cellucor Cinnamon Swirl! Cinnamon flavored protein is my favorite and Cellucor makes that flavor even better! 1 scoop is all you need to get a great serving of protein and naturally occuring BCAA’s 🙂

Leave a Reply

