3 comments on “Day 1

  1. That work out looks insane. I would fall over doing that many squats with so much weight. I have definitely done some killer high rep air squat routines but none with all that!! I don’t eat yogurt (paleo) BUT my roommate loves it so I will enter on her behalf : ) My number one fitness goal of the year is to get down to my 18 year old weight – now 14 lbs away – and stay there for life. I am done with the yo yo! I tweeted as well – I am @megankellly !

  2. Pingback: Whatsup? | Chasing The Top!

Leave a Reply

