7 comments on “Sunday Funday

      • Thanks! Yeah I’m really pumped to be a part of their organization. They have some of the best products in my opinion. I have used C4, NO3, and their new Whey protein and I thought all of those products were awesome! No lie they all delivered. I can’t wait to try N-Zero soon and M5 as well. I’m like a kid in a candy store with supplements 🙂

        What about you??

      • Ha I hear ya! I may have to check some of them out. Right now C4 is the only Cellucor product I’ve ever used. I may have to try the whey, looks like it has a nice profile. I had been using Optimum Nutrition 2:1:1 recovery but now that I’m switching to cut I’ll be switching to Dymatize ISO-100.

      • Yeah the profile for Cellucor whey is pretty sick. And I’ve never used 2:1:1 but Dymatize ISO-100 taste sooooo good!! Sweet buy! Your going to smoke this cut man I can already feel it. Shreddfest season is heating up!!

Leave a Reply

