5 comments on “Shoulders Shoulders

  1. Someone else was telling me about GVT last week too. I think I’m going to bring that into my routine next week when I’m lifting on my own. Really though, 10 second rest periods???

    • Yea its nuts LOL. At first the 10 seconds seem OK then by like the 4th or 5th round the 10 seconds is legit the blink of an eye. My shoulders were on FIRE and you can’t help but start cheating a little bit with swinging the weights (only slightly). Definitely give it a try towards the end of your workout to cap of a heavy session and flush fresh blood and nutrients into the damaged muscle ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I hear you LOL. Hard and heavy all the way!! Clang and bang. If you do end up giving this a shot though, let me know what you think and get ready for a nastyyyy pump ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Oh I’m doing it and I will! I was even thinking of doing it tonight with leg press but I’m with my buddy and with how busy the gym is going to be not sure plugging up a machine for us to do that much work is the way to go. I suppose if we only did 10 second rests it would be okay. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

